Broken Bones – “Trader In Death”


Categories: , , Tags: , , ,


Record Condition: Very Good Plus
Labels: RFB Recordings ‎– RFB SIN 4, RFB Recordings ‎– RFB SIN 4.
Format: Vinyl, 12″, 45 RPM
Country: UK
Released: 1987

A1 Money, Pleasure & Pain
A2 Who Cares About The Cost?
A3 Stabbed In The Back (Still Bleeding)
B1 Booze For Free
B2 Crack Attack
B3 Trader In Death
B4 Blue Life