Doom – “Doomed From The Start”



Record Condition: New
Label: Antisociety ‎– anti009
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered
Country: UK
Released: 2011

Demo 1
A1 Relief
A2 Slave To Convention
A3 Fear Of The Future
Demo 2
A4 A Dream To Come True
A5 Exploitation
A6 Beat The Boss
A7 Obscenity
A8 After The Bomb
A9 Terminal Filth Wimpcore Killer
Demo 3
B1 Life-Lock
B2 A Dream To Come True
B3 Circles
B4 Black Monday
B5 Sold Out “Scene”
B6 Bury The Debt (Not The Dead)
B7 Agree To Differ
B8 Diseased
B9 Nazi Die
B10 Police Bastard