Haemophagus / Grind Crusher Split



Record Condition: New
Witches Doom Records ‎– AR.6, Goodbye Mankind ‎– AR.6, Aima Records ‎– AR.6, ¡ZAS! Autoproduzioni ‎– AR.6
Format: Vinyl, 7″, 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Country: Italy
Released: 2010

A1 Haemophagus – Ways To The Flesh
A2 Haemophagus – Cannibal Whore
A3 Haemophagus – Gaseousness, Bloating And Flatulence
B1 Grind Crusher – Hit The Ground Running
B2 Grind Crusher – Raised By Cats
B3 Grind Crusher – Orgone Accumulation
B4 Grind Crusher – Carnivore Trap
B5 Grind Crusher – Disbelieve The Bowels

Support Underground Music