Murders Calling – “All You Need Is Violence”



Record Condition: New
Death Crush ‎– DC 016, Goodbye Mankind ‎– none, Rebound Action ‎– RA 039, Blasphemous Art Productions ‎– HELL 013, Aima Records ‎– AR 020, ¡ZAS! Autoproduzioni ‎– none
Format: Vinyl, 12″
Country: Italy
Released: 2012

A1 Intro
A2 Corpi A Perdere
A3 C.D.C.
A4 All You Need Is Violence
A5 Tarlo Nel Cervello
A6 Darei La Vita Per Essere Morto
B1 Amputa
B2 Johnny Crack
B3 Outro
B4 Weed Grinder (Live)
B5 Il Mio Amico Frank (Live)

We are improving our warehouses - Shipments are suspended until May 27th 2019 - use the code: NOTTODAY to get 10% off your order. Sorry for the inconvenience Dismiss