The Exploited – “Dogs Of War Live” Colored Vinyl


Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Record Condition: New
Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV 195LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Grey
Country: UK
Released: 01 Jun 2015

A1 Law & Order
A2 Let’s Start A War
A3 Horror Epics
A4 Cop Cars
A5 Blown To Bits
A6 Hitler’s In The Charts Again
B1 Belson Was A Gas
B2 Alternative
B3 I Hate You
B4 UK 82
B5 Rival Leader
B6 Maggie You Cunt
B7 Troops Of Tomorrow
B8 Sex & Violence

Support Underground Music