Throbbing Gristle ‎– The Taste Of TG (A Beginner’s Guide To The Music Of Throbbing Gristle)



Record Condition: New
Label: Mute ‎– TGLP14, Mute ‎– TGLP14US
Format: 2× Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Red
Country: UK
Released: 2017

A1 Industrial Introduction 1:06
A2 Distant Dreams – Part Two 5:31
A3 Persuasion U.S.A. 7:29
A4 Something Came Over Me 3:45
B1 Dead On Arrival 6:10
B2 Hot On The Heels Of Love 4:22
B3 We Hate You (Little Girls) 2:10
B4 United 4:07
C1 Cabaret Voltaire (Live At Industrial Training College, Wakefield, 1st July 1978) 4:01
C2 Exotic Functions 4:21
C3 Zyklon B Zombie 4:51
C4 Walkabout 2:48
D1 Hamburger Lady 4:10
D2 Almost A Kiss 6:44
D3 His Arm Was Her Leg (Live At The Factory, Manchester, 18th May 1979 – Edit) 5:24

Released in an embossed gatefold sleeve.
Includes digital copy.