Wu-Tang Clan – “The W”



Record Condition: New
Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1054, Loud Records ‎– MOVLP1054, Wu-Tang Records ‎– MOVLP1054, Columbia ‎– MOVLP1054
Format: 2× Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 2014

A1 Intro (Shaolin Finger Jab) / Chamber Music
A2 Careful (Click, Click)
A3 Hollow Bones
B1 Redbull
B2 One Blood Under W
B3 Conditioner
C1 Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
C2 Let My Niggas Live
C3 I Can’t Go To Sleep
D1 Do You Really (Thang, Thang)
D2 The Monument
D3 Gravel Pit
D4 Jah World