xKATExMOSHx / Sete Star Sept Split



Record Condition: New
Epileptic Media ‎– none, Hackebeil Records ‎– none, Don Carlos Productions ‎– none, ToxicxSelexCrewx ‎– none, Distrozione ‎– none, Frammenti Di Un Cuore Esploso ‎– none, Nuts Tapes ‎– none, Glass To The Face Records ‎– none, Prejudice Me Records ‎– none, I Feel Good Records ‎– IFG058, ¡ZAS! Autoproduzioni ‎– none, Goodtimes Records ‎– none, No Bread! ‎– none
Format: Vinyl, 7″, 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Red
Country: Italy
Released: 20 Dec 2014

A1 –xKATExMOSHx Your Rotten Roots
A2 –xKATExMOSHx Arise The Victims
A3 –xKATExMOSHx Back To The Goat’s Days
A4 –xKATExMOSHx An Unlucky Man
A5 –xKATExMOSHx The Awkward Moment When You Realize Grindcore Has Become Fashion
A6 –xKATExMOSHx Unjustified
A7 –xKATExMOSHx No Flag To Wave
A8 –xKATExMOSHx No Inspiration
B1 –Sete Star Sept Desire In The Smoke
B2 –Sete Star Sept Solitary Girl
B3 –Sete Star Sept Scissors Bloody
B4 –Sete Star Sept Only Wanted To Dismantle
B5 –Sete Star Sept Life Of Mr. B

Limited to 500 copies on red vinyl.